Arcade Fire – The Suburbs

Arcade Fire are releasing more and more news about the album that many are already saying will be the best album of 2010. Their their third album, The Suburbs, which is due in stores on August 3rd, is packed with 16 tracks: Ready to Start | Modern Man | Rococo | Empty Room | City With No Children | Half Light I | Half Light II (No Celebration) | Suburban War | Month of May | Wasted Hours | Deep Blue | We Used to Wait | Sprawl I (Flatland) | Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains) | The Suburbs (Continued).

Click PLAY to listen the first official single Ready to Start.